top of page
Meet Our Team
Luke.png

Luke Schaefer

Chief Executive Officer

Luke.Schaefer@k12.nd.us

Lyndsi.png

Lyndsi Engstrom

Chief Operations Officer

Lyndsi.Engstrom@k12.nd.us

MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

Brandt Dick

Chief Financial Officer

Brandt.Dick@k12.nd.us

Genelle Olson.png

Genelle Olson

Chief Strategy Officer

Genelle.Olson@k12.nd.us

Lee18.jpg

Lee Weisgarber

 School Liaison

 

Lee.Weisgarber@k12.nd.us

Lyle18.jpg

Lyle Krueger

CRACTC Assistant Director

Lyle.Krueger@k12.nd.us

Amy Johnson.png

Amy Johnson

CRACTC Registrar & Marketing Coordinator

Amy.A.Johnson@k12.nd.us

IMG_9858.jpg

Marcia Butman

Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager

Marcia.Butman@k12.nd.us

Magi Brademeyer.png

Magi Brademeyer

Financial & Office Assistant 

Magi.Brademeyer@k12.nd.us

DSC_0004.JPG

Patti Syverson

Business Manager

 

Patti.Syverson@k12.nd.us

Darlene Pullen.jpg

Darlene Pullen

Human Resources/
Financial Specialist 

Darlene.Pullen@k12.nd.us

Angela Riehl.jpg

Angela Riehl

Financial Specialist 

Angela.Riehl@k12.nd.us

TristaZerr.jpg

Trista Zerr

Special Education Director

 

Trista.Zerr@k12.nd.us

Picture1.jpg

Amy Ongstad

ED/ECSE Teacher Assistant​

Amy.Ongstad@k12.nd.us

IMG_4468_edited.jpg

Mallory Klatte

School Pyschologist, Tier 3 System Support Specialist 

 

Mallory.Klatte@k12.nd.us

f988cf_23d730cade94401ea0630923f11f2754~mv2.jpeg

Angel Opdahl

Early Childhood/Social Emotional

Disorder Coordinator

Angel.Opdahl@k12.nd.us

MarandO.png

Maranda Obradovic

English Language Specialist

Maranda.Obradovic@k12.nd.us

f988cf_dd8920ae867648919d4c5661798acd7a~mv2.jpg

Kathy Froelich

Cultural Coordinator

 

Kathy.Froelich@k12.nd.us

MelissaSpelchen.jpg

Melissa Spelchen

Healthy Youth, Community & Social Service Specialist

Melissa.Spelchen@k12.nd.us

Kayla Durkin.JPG

Kayla Durkin

NDMTSS Coordinator & CLSD Liaison

 

Kayla.Durkin@k12.nd.us

f988cf_c99d26acb8bc4393ac13f5d3d5b27977~mv2.jpg

Raven Warren

Office Manager & PD Coordinator

Raven.Warren@k12.nd.us

f988cf_34438871a7b745e180d5183116f1ee41~mv2.jpg

Laura Haynie

PD Specialist

Laura.Haynie@k12.nd.us

ColetteCunningham.png

Colette Cunningham

Haley Mills.jpg

Kaley Mills

PD Specialist

Kaley.Mills@k12.nd.us

heidi head shot.jpg

Heidi VanDusen

PD Specialist

Heidi.VanDusen@k12.nd.us

JennaFeldman.jpeg

Jenna Feldman

School Improvement Coach

Jenna.Feldman@k12.nd.us

MeghanNordstog.jpg

Meghan Nordstog

Program Research & Design Specialist

Meghan.Nordstog@k12.nd.us

Kristen Hass.jpg

Kirsten Hass

Reading Corps Specialist/Professional Learning Specialist

Kirsten.Hass@k12.nd.us

IMG_7864.jpg

Natalie Couture

BHERO Program Coordinator 

Natalie.Couture@k12.nd.us

Junella.jpg

Junella Feickert

Data Specialist

 

Junella.Feickert@k12.nd.us

Anne.png

Anne Williamson

NDFSCS Program Manager

Anne.Williamson@k12.nd.us

Abigail Ladison.png

Abigail Ladison

NDFSCS Site Coordinator - Prairie Rose (Dickinson)

Abigail.Ladison@k12.nd.us

Sherry Leavitt.jpeg

Sherry Leavitt

NDFSCS Site Coordinator - Heart River Elementary (Dickinson)

Sherry.Leavitt@k12.nd.us

Brooklyn Schaan.JPG

Brooklyn Schaan

NDFSCS Site Coordinator - (Underwood & Wilton)

Brooklyn.Schaan@k12.nd.us

Caroline Wood.jpeg

Caroline Wood

NDFSCS Site Coordinator - Dickinson Middle School

Caroline.Wood@k12.nd.us

Valerie Jordan Headshot.jpg

Valerie Jordan

NDFSCS School Site Coordinator​ - Ellendale

Valerie.Jordan@k12.nd.us

BethHouser.jpg

Beth Houser

NDFSCS School Site Coordinator​ - Solen/Cannon Ball

Beth.Houser@k12.nd.us

Amber Lockhart bio pic 2021.jpg

Amber Lockhart

NDFSCS School Site Coordinator​ - Northern Cass

Amber.Lockhart@k12.nd.us

Chelsey Simonsen.jpeg

Chelsey Simonson

NDFSCS School Site Coordinator​ - Griggs Co. Central

Chelsey.Simonsen@k12.nd.us

Chuck.jpg

Chuck Kranz

Check & Connect Program Coordinator & Youth Mentor 

Chuck.Kranz@k12.nd.us

LizT.png

Liz Tofteland

ND Avel eCARE Program Manager, Scrubs Camp Program Coordinator

Liz.Tofteland@k12.nd.us

Linda Striebel.png

Linda Striebel

School Health Coordinator

 

Linda.Striebel@k12.nd.us

kayla henes.jpg

Kayla Henes

School Counseling Program Coordinator

 

Kayla.Henes@k12.nd.us

IMG_0367.jpg

Megan Richter

School Counselor

Megan.A.Richter@k12.nd.us

Jackie Gieger.jpg

Jackie Geiger

School Counselor

 

Jackie.Geiger@k12.nd.us

IMG_4471.jpg

Amber Vollmers

School Counselor

Amber.Vollmers@k12.nd.us

Paula Wingenbach.jpg

Paula Wingenbach

School Counselor

Paula.Wingenbach@k12.nd.us

MelissaWahlin.jpg

Melissa Wahlin

School Counselor

Melissa.Wahlin@k12.nd.us

Photo-Coming-Soon.png

LaDene Frederick

School Counselor

LaDene.Frederick@k12.nd.us

Photo-Coming-Soon.png

Amy Neuheisel

Substitute School Counselor

Amy.Neuheisel@k12.nd.us

Photo-Coming-Soon.png

Christy Ringgenberg

bottom of page