Meet Our Team

Anne.png

Anne Williamson

NDFSCS Program Manager

Anne.Williamson@k12.nd.us

Screen Shot 2018-10-26 at 10.56.44 AM.pn

Maranda Obradovic

English Language Specialist

 

Maranda.Obradovic@k12.nd.us

Lindsey18.jpg

Lindsey Phillips

Reading & Math Corps Coaching Specialist, Junior Achievement Program Coordinator

 

Lindsey.Phillips@k12.nd.us

heidi head shot.jpg

Heidi Van Dusen

Reading Corps

Coaching Specialist, PD Specialist

Heidi.VanDusen@k12.nd.us

LizT.png

Liz Tofteland

ND Avel eCARE Program Manager, Scrubs Camp Program Coordinator

Liz.Tofteland@k12.nd.us

JennaFeldman.jpeg

Jenna Feldman

School Improvement Coach

Jenna.Feldman@k12.nd.us

Lyle18.jpg

Lyle Krueger

CRACTC Assistant Director

Lyle.Krueger@k12.nd.us

Haley Mills.jpg

Kaley Mills

PD Specialist

Kaley.Mills@k12.nd.us

Cunningham.jpg

Colette Cunningham

Kathy18.jpg

Kathy Froelich

Cultural Coordinator

 

Kathy.Froelich@k12.nd.us

Jackie Gieger.jpg

Jackie Geiger

School Counselor

 

Jackie.Geiger@k12.nd.us

IMG_0415.jpg

Shelby Bohl

Extended School

Program Director

 

Shelby.Bohl@k12.nd.us

Junella.jpg

Junella Feickert

Data Specialist

 

Junella.Feickert@k12.nd.us

MelissaSpelchen.jpg

Melissa Spelchen

Healthy Youth, Community & Social Service Specialist

Melissa.Spelchen@k12.nd.us

IMG_7849.jpg

Laura Haynie

PD Specialist

Laura.Haynie@k12.nd.us

IMG_7864.jpg

Natalie Couture

BHERO Program Coordinator 

Natalie.Couture@k12.nd.us

DSC_0004.JPG

Patti Syverson

Business Manager

 

Patti.Syverson@k12.nd.us

IMG_9858.jpg

Marcia Butman

Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager

Marcia.Butman@k12.nd.us

MeghanNordstog.jpg

Meghan Nordstog

Program Research & Design Specialist

Meghan.Nordstog@k12.nd.us

IMG_4471.jpg

Amber Vollmers

School Counselor

Amber.Vollmers@k12.nd.us

f988cf_d0729cbc2c144dd39c8bcfc6fe85102f~mv2.jpg

Ramona Westergren

School Counselor

Ramona.Westergren@k12.nd.us

IMG_7868.jpg

Raven Warren

Office Manager, PD Coordinator

Raven.Warren@k12.nd.us

TristaZerr.jpg

Trista Zerr

SpEd Director

Trista.Zerr@k12.nd.us

Chuck.jpg

Chuck Kranz

Check & Connect Program Coordinator & Youth Mentor 

Chuck.Kranz@k12.nd.us

f988cf_23d730cade94401ea0630923f11f2754~mv2.jpeg

Angel Opdahl

Early Childhood/Social Emotional

Disorder Coordinator

Angel.Opdahl@k12.nd.us

Valerie Jordan Headshot.jpg

Valerie Jordan

NDFSCS School Site Coordinator​ - Ellendale

Valerie.Jordan@k12.nd.us

BethHouser.jpg

Beth Houser

NDFSCS School Site Coordinator​ - Solen/Cannon Ball

Beth.Houser@k12.nd.us

Amber Lockhart bio pic 2021.jpg

Amber Lockhart

NDFSCS School Site Coordinator​ - Northern Cass

Amber.Lockhart@k12.nd.us

autumn perry Headshot.jpeg

Autumn Perry

NDFSCS Site Coordinator - Jefferson Elem. (Fargo)

Autumn.Perry@k12.nd.us

Paula Wingenbach.jpg

Paula Wingenbach

School Counselor​ 

Paula.Wigenbach@k12.nd.us

MelissaWahlin.jpg

Melissa Wahlin

School Counselor

Melissa.Wahlin@k12.nd.us

Picture1.jpg

Julia Barlow

School Counselor

Julia.Barlow@k12.nd.us

IMG_2476.JPEG

Lana Clyde

Speech Pathologist

Lana.Clyde@k12.nd.us

Picture1.jpg

Amy Ongstad

ED/ECSE Teacher Assistant​

Amy.Ongstad@k12.nd.us

SarahBeck-Connot.JPG

Sarah Beck-Connot

Accounts Manager Assistant

Sarah.Beck@k12.nd.us

Darlene Pullen.jpg

Darlene Pullen

Human Resources & Financial Specialist 

Darlene.Pullen@k12.nd.us

IMG_0367.jpg

Megan Richter

School Counselor

Megan.A.Richter@k12.nd.us

kayla henes.jpg

Kayla Henes

School Counseling Program Coordinator, School Counselor

 

Kayla.Henes@k12.nd.us

IMG_4468_edited.jpg

Mallory Klatte

School Pyschologist, Tier 3 System Support Specialist 

 

Mallory.Klatte@k12.nd.us

KaylaDurkin.JPG

Kayla Durkin

NDMTSS Coordinator,
CLSD Liaison

 

Kayla.Durkin@k12.nd.us

Luke.png

Luke Schaefer

Chief Executive Officer

Luke.Schaefer@k12.nd.us

Lyndsi.png

Lyndsi Engstrom

Chief Operations Officer

Lyndsi.Engstrom@k12.nd.us

MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

Brandt Dick

Chief Financial Officer

Brandt.Dick@k12.nd.us

Lee18.jpg

Lee Weisgarber

 School Liaison

 

Lee.Weisgarber@k12.nd.us