Meet The Team

Screen Shot 2018-08-08 at 8.26.25 AM.png

Patti Syverson

Business Manager

 

patti.syverson@k12.nd.us

701.838.3025

IMG_9858.jpg

Marcia Butman

Finance Coordinator

marcia.butman@k12.nd.us

701.415.0443

IMG_7874.jpg

Ashley Gilstad

Speech Language Pathologist

Ashley.Gilstad@k12.nd.us

IMG_4471.jpg

Amber Vollmers

School Counselor

Amber.Vollmers@k12.nd.us

f988cf_d0729cbc2c144dd39c8bcfc6fe85102f~mv2.jpg

Ramona Westergren

School Counselor

Ramona.Westergren@k12.nd.us

IMG_7868.jpg

Raven Warren

Office Manager

Raven.Warren@k12.nd.us

701.557-7818

TristaZerr.jpg

Trista Zerr

SpEd Director/Suicide Prevention Coordinator

Trista.Zerr@k12.nd.us

Chuck.jpg

Chuck Kranz

Youth Specialist

Chuck.Kranz@k12.nd.us

f988cf_23d730cade94401ea0630923f11f2754~mv2.jpeg

Angel Opdahl

Early Childhood/Social Emotional

Disorder Coordinator

Angel.Opdahl@k12.nd.us

PegHaug.jpg

Peg Haug

NDFSCS Wilton School Site Coordinator

Peg.Haug@k12.nd.us

BethHouser.jpg

Beth Houser

NDFSCS Solen/Cannon Ball School Site Coordinator

Beth.Houser@k12.nd.us

Amber Lockhart bio pic 2021.jpg

Amber Lockhart

NDFSCS Northern Cass  School Site Coordinator

Amber.Lockhart@k12.nd.us

IMG_0367.jpg

Megan Storbeck

School Counselor

 

Megan.Storbeck@k12.nd.us

701.415.0451

kayla henes.jpg

Kayla Henes

School Counselor

 

Kayla.Henes@k12.nd.us

701.415.0451

IMG_4468_edited.jpg

Mallory Klatte

NDMTSS Coordinator

Mallory.Klatte@k12.nd.us

701-415-0452

KaylaDurkin.JPG

Kayla Durkin

NDMTSS Coordinator

 

Kayla.Durkin@k12.nd.us

Luke.png

Luke Schaefer

Executive Director

Luke.Schaefer@k12.nd.us

701.415.0455

Lyndsi.png

Lyndsi Engstrom

Director of Research, Design and Value

Lyndsi.Engstrom@k12.nd.us

701.838.3025

Lee18.jpg

Lee Weisgarber

Director of Operations and School Relations

 

Lee.Weisgarber@k12.nd.us

701.415.0441

image0.jpeg

Erin Oban

Director of

Community Engagement

Erin.Oban@k12.nd.us

701-527-1642

Anne.png

Anne Williamson

Community Coordinator

 

Anne.Williamson@k12.nd.us

701.838.3025

Screen Shot 2018-10-26 at 10.56.44 AM.pn

Maranda Obradovic

English Language Specialist

 

Maranda.Obradovic@k12.nd.us

701.415.0447

Lindsey18.jpg

Lindsey Phillips

Reading Corps Program Coordinator and Master Coach

 

Lindsey.Phillips@k12.nd.us

701.415.0452

heidi head shot.jpg

Heidi Van Dusen

Reading Corps

Master Coach

Heidi.VanDusen@k12.nd.us

LizT.png

Liz Tofteland

North Dakota eNurse

 

Liz.Tofteland@k12.nd.us

701.838.3025

Thiele(15).jpg

Alissa Thiele

Marketing Coordinator

CRACTC Powerschool Administrator

 

Alissa.Thiele@k12.nd.us

701.415.0439

Lyle18.jpg

Lyle Krueger

CRACTC Assistant Director

Lyle.Krueger@k12.nd.us

701.415.0453

IMG_7846.jpg

Brianna Hedges

PD Specialist

Brianna.Hedges@k12.nd.us

Cunningham.jpg

Colette Cunningham

Professional Development Specialist

 

colette.cunningham@k12.nd.us

Kathy18.jpg

Kathy Froelich

Cultural Coordinator

 

Kathy.Froelich@k12.nd.us

701.415.0454

Elle18.jpg

Elle Losinski

Extended School Program

Grants Manager

 

Michelle.Losinski@k12.nd.us

701.415.0456

IMG_0415.jpg

Shelby Bohl

Extended School

Program Director

 

Shelby.Bohl@k12.nd.us

701.415.0456

Junella.jpg

Junella Feickert

BilliJo18.jpg

BilliJo Beheler

Standing Rock Community Engagement Specialist

Billijo.Beheler@k12.nd.us

701.226.2409

IMG_7849.jpg

Laura Beach

PD Specialist

Laura.A.Beach@k12.nd.us

IMG_7864.jpg

Natalie Couture

Research Assistant

Natalie.Couture@k12.nd.us