Meet The Team

Megan Storbeck

School Counselor

 

Megan.Storbeck@k12.nd.us

701.415.0451

Kayla Henes

School Counselor

 

Kayla.Henes@k12.nd.us

701.415.0451

Mallory Klatte

NDMTSS Coordinator

Mallory.Klatte@k12.nd.us

701-415-0452

Kayla Durkin

NDMTSS Coordinator

 

Kayla.Durkin@k12.nd.us

Luke Schaefer

Executive Director

Luke.Schaefer@k12.nd.us

701.751.4041 ext 118

Lyndsi Engstrom

Director of Research, Design and Value

Lyndsi.Engstrom@k12.nd.us

701.838.3025

Lee Weisgarber

Director of Operations and School Relations

 

Lee.Weisgarber@k12.nd.us

701.415.0441

Erin Oban

Director of

Community Engagement

Erin.Oban@k12.nd.us

701-527-1642

Anne Williamson

Community Coordinator

 

Anne.Williamson@k12.nd.us

701.838.3025

Kayla Vandal

Behavioral Specialist

 

Kayla.Vandal@k12.nd.us

701.415.0446

Lindsey Phillips

Reading Corps Program Coordinator and Master Coach

 

Lindsey.Phillips@k12.nd.us

701.415.0452

Heidi Van Dusen

Reading Corps

Master Coach

Heidi.VanDusen@k12.nd.us

Rhonda Schauer

Liz Tofteland

North Dakota eNurse

 

Liz.Tofteland@k12.nd.us

701.838.3025

Alissa Thiele

Marketing Coordinator

CRACTC Powerschool Administrator

 

Alissa.Thiele@k12.nd.us

701.415.0439

Maranda Obradovic

English Language Specialist

 

Maranda.Obradovic@k12.nd.us

701.415.0447

Lyle Krueger

CRACTC Assistant Director

Lyle.Krueger@k12.nd.us

701.415.0453

Kathy Froelich

Cultural Coordinator

 

Kathy.Froelich@k12.nd.us

701.415.0454

Elle Losinski

Extended School Program

Co-Director

 

Michelle.Losinski@k12.nd.us

701.415.0456

Shelby Bohl

Extended School Program

Co-Director

 

Shelby.Bohl@k12.nd.us

701.415.0456

Junella Feickert

BilliJo Beheler

Standing Rock Community Engagement Specialist

Billijo.Beheler@k12.nd.us

701.226.2409

Amber Just

Administrative Assistant

 

Amber.Just@k12.nd.us

701.415.0445

Patti Syverson

Business Manager

 

patti.syverson@k12.nd.us

701.838.3025

Marcia Butman

Finance Coordinator

marcia.butman@k12.nd.us

701.415.0443

Bailee Koop

Speech Language Pathologist

Bailee.Koop@k12.nd.us

Contact Us
Our Addresses

Bismarck Office:

128 Soo Line Drive, Suite 102

Bismarck, ND 58501

Fort Yates Office

Sitting Bull College

Attn: Turnaround Arts

9299 Highway 24

Fort Yates, ND 58538

Minot Office

The Hive - 18 2nd St NE

Minot, ND 58703

Call Us

Bismarck: 701-751-4041

Minot: 

Fort Yates: 701-854-8122

Fax: 701-751-4043