Contact Us
Our Addresses

Bismarck Office:

128 Soo Line Drive, Suite 102

Bismarck, ND 58501

Fort Yates Office

Sitting Bull College

Attn: Turnaround Arts

9299 Highway 24

Fort Yates, ND 58538

Minot Office

900 North Broadway, Suite 300

Minot, ND 58707

Call Us

Bismarck: 701-751-4041

Minot: 701-838-3025

Fort Yates: 701-854-8122

Fax: 701-751-4043

Meet The Team

Megan Storbeck

Brandon Lemer

Professional Learning

Coordinator

 

Brandon.Lemer@k12.nd.us

701.415.0452

Josie Glatt

Professional Learning Specialist

Josephine.Glatt@k12.nd.us

701.415.0444

Luke Schaefer

Executive Director

 

Luke.Schaefer@k12.nd.us

701.751.4041 ext 118

Lyndsi Engstrom

Director of Programs

 

Lyndsi.Engstrom@k12.nd.us

701.838.3025

Lee Weisgarber

Director of Operations and School Relations

 

Lee.Weisgarber@k12.nd.us

701.415.0441

Anne Williamson

Community Coordinator

 

Anne.Williamson@k12.nd.us

701.838.3025

Kayla Vandal

Behavioral Specialist

 

Kayla.Vandal@k12.nd.us

701.415.0446

Lindsey Phillips

Reading Corps Program Coordinator and Master Coach

 

Lindsey.Phillips@k12.nd.us

701.415.0452

Rhonda Schauer

Liz Tofteland

North Dakota eNurse

 

Liz.Tofteland@k12.nd.us

701.838.3025

Alissa Thiele

Marketing Coordinator

CRACTC Powerschool Administrator

 

Alissa.Thiele@k12.nd.us

701.415.0439

Maranda Obradovic

English Language Specialist

 

Maranda.Obradovic@k12.nd.us

701.415.0447

Kathy Froelich

Cultural Coordinator

 

Kathy.Froelich@k12.nd.us

701.415.0454

Elle Losinski

Extended School Program

Co-Director

 

Michelle.Losinski@k12.nd.us

701.415.0456

Shelby Bohl

Extended School Program

Co-Director

 

Shelby.Bohl@k12.nd.us

701.415.0456

Kelli Graber

Administrative Assistant

 

Kelli.Graber@k12.nd.us

701.415.0445

Kelly Armijo

Administrative Assistant

kelly.armijo@k12.nd.us

701.838.3025

Junella Feickert

Dawn Hunt

Early Childhood Director

 

Dawn.Hunt@k12.nd.us

701.415.0440

Lyle Krueger

CRACTC Assistant Director

Lyle.Krueger@k12.nd.us

701.415.0453

Patti Syverson

Marcia Butman

BilliJo Beheler

Turnaround Arts ND Coordinator

Billijo.Beheler@k12.nd.us

701.226.2409